Bingo (Cambridge roadrunners Girls' Hockey Association)

PrintBingo
2019-20 CrGHA Bingo Assignments

Sun Jan 19

 9-11:30 pm

 

Sun Jan 26

 9-11:30 pm

 

Sun Mar 8

 9-11:30 pm

 

Sun Mar 15

 9-11:30 pm


Sun May 3

 9-11:30 pm


Sun May 10

 9-11:30 pm

 

Sign up for a bingo here >> BINGO SIGN UP SHEET


ALL VOLUNTEERS MUST COMPLETE 2 HOURS TRAINING PRIOR TO VOLUNTEERING

Here are the Bingo Training Sessions for Jan and Feb 2020
 
Wed Jan 15 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Wed Jan 15 – 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 25 – 10:00 am to 11:30 am
 
Wed Feb 12 – 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Wed Feb 12 – 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat Feb 22 – 10:00 am to 11:30 am
 
Training takes places at the Cambridge Bingo and Gaming Centre – 255 Elgin Street North.  
 
Please remember to go to the website at  http://cambridgegamingassociation.ca/  to obtain the AODA handouts prior to the Training Session.

Cambridge Bingo Centre - 255 Elgin Street North,Cambridge, Ontario.

CrGHA Volunteer BINGO DUTIES:
1) Arrive 10 minutes before shift:
2) Comply with dress code (black pants, black polo shirt - Contact Mark Keogh to arrange pickup of CrGHA shirts.)
3) Sign in to Volunteer book (located on desk at front entrance of The Cambridge Bingo Centre.)
4) When a "Bingo" is called, quickly move to the person who called the bingo and read the card number (lower right hand side of card) followed by the colour of the sheet to the Cambridge Bingo Centre Caller, wait beside the winner until they have been paid their winnings by a Cambridge Bingo Centre employee.
5) Sign out of Volunteer book.
6) Contact Mark Keogh to arrange return of CrGHA shirts.
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Cambridge roadrunners Girls' Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Cambridge roadrunners Girls' Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from cambridgeroadrunners.com on Friday, September 18, 2020 at 8:13 PM